Stair Zone Logo Web
Build a stairway that is affordable and fits your space!

Executive Team

Ryan Miller Office Alt

Ryan Miller

President & CEO
Kyle Miller Office

Kyle Miller

VP of Sales
Dean Grass Office

Dean Grass

Paul Hershberger Office

Paul Hershberger

VP of Customer Service and Component Sales
Darren Miller Office

Darren Miller

VP of Engineering
Matt Jarvis Office

Matt Jarvis

VP of Operations

Sales Team

Tyler Hartsough Office

Tyler Hartsough

National Sales Manager
Cole Ziegler Office

Cole Ziegler

National Sales
Kaleb Dallas Office

Kaleb Dallas

National Sales
Brian Bontrager Office

Brian Bontrager

National Sales

Customer Support Team

Trevor Martin Office

Trevor Martin

Production Manager
Brandon Laskowski Office

Brandon Laskowski

Shipping & Receiving Manager
Stay up to date and never miss promotions.